Episode 045- Midnight deep session mixed by t’Nyiko

Another episode equals another beautiful musical experience. Welcome to episode 45 of the Audio Hypnosis sessions with t’Nyiko. This week’s show is a house music treat; tells a beautiful story and then buries it deep within its core, it sets up an ethereal atmosphere, reminiscent of those beautiful midnights dominated by perfect night skies painted with stars and mystery. Good music as always. Enjoy the music. Tracklist at the bottom.



Shinji Takashi-These walls EP (out now on Audio Hypnosis records)
Buy here:
junoDownload: https://goo.gl/wNjwhh
Amazon download: https://goo.gl/K3H7fn
We are on facebook and soundcloud

Subscribe to t’Nyiko’s website for free releases and mix tracklists


Deepchild – Luminous (Original Mix)
Mashk – Ton Absence (Original Mix)
Matan Caspi – Niu (Original Mix)
Alexander Saykov-Once (Original Mix)
Matias Chilano-The Chance (Original Mix)
Carl Os – Scuse (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix)
Andrew McDonnell-Patience Of Envy (Sound Process Remix)
Marcos Carnaval, Paulo Jeveaux – In Love (Original Mix)
Memory (ARG) – Amancay (Original Mix)
Viana, Miguel Garji-Walking With Butterflies feat. Mimi (Submantra Remix)

Share this postShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone